Contact Us

The Medical Management Institute (formerly ARHCP)

3330 Preston Ridge Road, Suite 380
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Contact:
Phone: 866-892-2765
Fax: 678-669-2483
Email: info@mmiclasses.com

 

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm Eastern, 8am-4pm Central, 7am-3pm Mountain, 6am-2pm Pacific

 

Fill out the form below to be put in contact with an MMI Representative. Or call 866-892-2765 and we will be happy to assist you further.